Cap d’Agde

Cap d'Agde Logo

Enjoy the Mediterranean Sea and beaches

All our apartments are located close to the beaches of Cap d’Agde which extend over 23 kilometers. You will always find an area of the beach that suits you. You can relax by taking advantage of the climate of the south of France, or for the most sporty, carry out many activities: paddle, parachute, jet-ski, sea trips, … Many bars are also close to the beach, where you can take a break and enjoy sunsets.

The Mediterranean sea

Discover the exceptional environment of Cap d'Agde

Cap d’Agde is not only beaches, it is also an exceptional environment with many Natura 2000 classified areas. For lovers of walking and hiking, discover preserved landscapes: The wetlands and their typical heritage of Languedoc, Les Verdisses rich of natural and plant species, The Bagnas National Nature Reserve with its ponds to discover on foot, by bike or even on horseback, La Grande Maïre and its vast expanse of Sansouïres, … In short, for all lovers of green tourism, Cap d’Agde is also an ideal place!

Cap d'Agde environment

Savour the authentic terroir of Cap d'Agde

Between land and sea, Cap d’Agde is full of a rich and diversified terroir. Discover the vineyards and participate in commented tastings on our Languedoc wines. Breathe in the aromas of thyme, rosemary and wild lavender during a walk in the heart of the scrubland. The sea side is no exception. Enjoy oysters from the Thau by the sea or share delicious culinary specialties with friends for an aperitif or meal.

The region of Cap d'Agde
Search

January 2021

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

February 2021

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
0 Adults
0 Children
Baby (-3yrs)

Compare listings

Compare
elit. in Praesent venenatis justo ut Lorem sed Donec elit. libero ut

Le Cap d’Agde

Logo du Cap d'Agde

Profitez de la Mer Méditerranée et des plages

Tous nos appartements se situent à proximité des plages du Cap d’Agde qui s’étendent sur 23KM. Vous trouverez ainsi toujours un bout de plage qui vous correspond. Vous pourrez vous détendre et vous relaxer en profitant du climat du sud de la France, ou pour les plus sportifs, réaliser de nombreuses activités : paddle, parachute ascensionnel, jet-ski, balades en mer, … De nombreux bars et paillotes jouxtent également le bord de plage, vous pourrez y faire une pause et apprécier les couchers de soleils.

La Mer Méditerranée

Découvrez l'environnement exceptionnel du Cap d'Agde

Le Cap d’Agde, ce n’est pas seulement des plages, c’est aussi un environnement exceptionnel avec de nombreux espaces classés Natura 2000. Pour les amateurs de marche et de randonnée, partez à la découverte de paysages préservés : Les zones humides et leur patrimoine typique du Languedoc, Les Verdisses riches en espèces naturelles et végétales, La réserve naturelle nationale du Bagnas avec ses étangs à découvrir à pied, à vélo ou même à cheval, La Grande Maïre et sa vaste étendue de Sansouïres, … Bref, pour tous les amateurs de tourisme vert, le Cap d’Agde est là aussi un endroit idéal !

L'environnement du Cap d'Agde

Savourez le terroir authentique du Cap d'Agde

Entre terre et mer, le Cap d’Agde regorge d’un terroir riche et diversifié. Partez à la découverte des vignes et participez à des dégustations commentées sur nos vins du Languedoc. Respirez les odeurs de thym, romarin  et lavande sauvage lors d’une balade au coeur de la garrigue. Le côté mer n’est pas en reste. Dégustez des huîtres de l’étang de Thau au bord de la mer ou partagez des tielles, spécialités culinaires succulentes, entre amis à l’apéro ou au repas.

Le Terroir du Cap d'Agde
Rechercher

juillet 2021

  • L
  • M
  • M
  • J
  • V
  • S
  • D
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

août 2021

  • L
  • M
  • M
  • J
  • V
  • S
  • D
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
0 Adultes
0 Enfants
Bébé (-3 ans)

Compare listings

Compare